Management Advisory Group (MAG)

Office of the Chancellor:	
Unit	MAG Representative
Office of the Campus Counsel	Heather Urzua
Office of Ceremonies & Special Events	Whitney Smith
Ofiice of Government & Community Relations	Mabel Salon
Audit and Management Advisory Services	Tony Firpo
Office of the Chancellor (Immediate Office)	Jana Gabby
Office of the Ombuds	Lauren Bloom
Compliance	Wendy Lilliedoll
Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion	Robbie Tesnado
Office of Strategic Communications	Monica Caprio
Office of the Provost:	
Unit	MAG Representative
Academic Affairs	Binnie Singh
CARE	Sarah Meredith
COSMOS	Helen Barr
Global Affairs	Keisha Liggett-Nichols
Grand Challenges	Molly McKinney
Mondavi Center	Yulia Kiefer
Manetti Shrem Museum	Randy C. Roberts
NAGPRA	Megon Noble
OCP Finance, Operations, and Human Resources (FOHR)	Myrene Abot
OCP FOHR - Finance and Operations	Vacant
OCP FOHR - Human Resources	Katya Rodriguez
OCP FOHR - IET	Florencio Inzunza
Office of Enrollment Management	Chris Muyo
Office of the Provost (Immediate Office)	Michele Hassett
Public Scholarship and Engagement	Michael Rios
Imagining America	Erin Syoen
STEM Strategies	Beth Broome
UC Center Sacramento	Cindy Simmons
Undergraduate Education	Lisa Borchard
Affiliated Units:	
Unit	MAG Representative
Academic Senate	Edwin Arevalo